### **COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS agreed at Council on 13 May 2024**

Over the 78 Committee places, groups should have the following seats: Labour 31, Green 27, Liberal Democrats 9, Conservative 7, MBI 4 Figures shown on each table with the Group's names are for the places that groups would have on that committee if it was calculated separately and individually. Groups must have regard to these figures whenever adjustments are required, so that these proportions are reflected as far as possible. Figures in red in brackets show the actual number the group has on the Committee following the necessary adjustments in the calculation.

Planning Regulatory Committee CHAIRS ARE HIGHLIGHTED

r lanning Regulatory Committee		CHAIRO AIRE HIGHEIC		
Labour 6	Green 5	Liberal Democrats 2	Conservatives 1	MBI 1
BELCHER, Louise	BROOKES, Dave	GREENWELL, Alan	BUDDEN, Keith	DENNISON, Roger
COZLER, Claire	LENOX, Jack	PRITCHARD, Joyce		
GAWITH, Martin	MADDOCKS, Sally			
HANSON, John	TYLDESLEY, Sue			
REDFERN, Robert	TYNAN, Paul			
THORNBERRY, Sandra				
SUBSTITUTES				
HARTLEY, Colin	BANNON, Mandy	HART, Paul	NEWTON, Paul	BOTTOMS, Martin
BRADLEY, Phil	HAMILTON-COX, Tim			

**Licensing Committee (10) NO SUBSTITUTES PERMITTED** 

Labour 4	Green 3.5 (3)	Liberal Democrats 1	Conservatives 1	MBI 0.5 (1.0)
BRADLEY, Phil	HAMILTON-COX, Tim	BLAIKIE, Gerry	GARDINER, Andrew	BOTTOMS, Martin
COZLER, Claire	MADDOCKS, Sally			
HALL, Erin	TYNAN, Paul			
PATTISON, Margaret				

#### **Audit Committee**

Labour 3	Green 2	Liberal Democrats 1	Conservatives 1	MBI 0
COLBRIDGE, Ruth	METCALF-RIENER, Izzy	JACKSON, Peter	KNIGHT, Kate	
HARTLEY, Colin	STUBBINS, Paul			
WHITAKER, David				
SUBSTITUTES				
THORNBERRY, Sandra	BROOKES, Dave	BLAIKIE, Gerry		
GAWITH, Martin	MADDOCKS, Sally			

# COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS agreed at Council on 13 May 2024

**Appeals Committee** 

Labour 3	Green 2 (3)	Liberal Democrats 1	Conservatives 1 (0)	MBI 0
AINSCOUGH, Joanne	FISH, Tom	HART, Paul		
ARMISTEAD, Catherine	McGOWAN, Sarah			
COZLER, Claire	SOMMERVILLE, James			
SUBSTITUTES				
HARTLEY, Colin	JACKSON, Caroline	PRITCHARD,		
		Joyce		
REDFERN, Robert	PUNSHON, Sarah			

#### **Council Business Committee**

Labour 3	Green 2 (3)	Liberal Democrats 1	Conservatives 1 (0)	MBI 0
BLACK, Matt	ABUHAJAR, Suhir	LIVERMORE, John		
PARR, Jean	McGOWAN, Sarah			
WHITAKER, David	STUBBINS, Paul			
SUBSTITUTES				
HARRIS, Chris	DOWDING, Gina	PRITCHARD, Joyce		
WOOD, Jason				

**People and Organisational Development Committee** 

Labour 3	Green 2	Liberal Democrats 1	Conservatives 1	MBI 0
HARRIS, Chris	BANNON, Mandy	HART, Paul	NEWTON, Paul	
PATTISON, Margaret	JACKSON, Caroline			
WOOD, Jason				
SUBSTITUTES				
PENNEY, Sue	RICHES, Sam	GREENWELL, Alan		
BLACK, Matthew	TYLEDESLEY, Sue			

# COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS agreed at Council on 13 May 2024

**Standards Committee** 

	0 (0)	1		
Labour 3	Green 2 (3)	Liberal Democrats 1	Conservatives 1	MBI 0
		(0)		
COLBRIDGE, Ruth	MILLS, Hamish		NEWTON, Paul	
·	·			
HARRIS, Chris	RICHES, Sam			
STUBBS, Jackson	PUNSHON, Sarah			
SUBSTITUTES				
WOOD, Jason	MILLS, Abi			
AINSCOUGH,	TYLDESLEY, Sue			
Joanne				

**Overview and Scrutiny Committee** 

to the training				
Labour 4 (3)	Green 3	Liberal Democrats 1	Conservatives 1	MBI 0 (1)
				· ·
GAWITH, Martin	ABUHAJAR, Suhir	HART, Paul	WILD, John	COOPER, Brett
HANNA, Chris	MADDOCKS, Sally			
PENNEY, Sue	MILLS, Abi			
SUBSTITUTES				
STUBBS, Jackson	METCALF-RIENER,	PRITCHARD,		
·	Izzy	Joyce		
MADDOCKS, Sophie	SOMMERVILLE, James			

**Budget and Performance Panel** 

Labour 4 (3)	Green 3	Liberal Democrats 1	Conservatives 1	MBI 0 (1)
HANNA, Chris	MILLS, Hamish	HUNTER, Ross		
PENNEY, Sue	SOMMERVILLE, James			
MADDOCKS, Sophie	MADDOCKS, Sally			
•				
SUBSTITUTES				
COLBRIDGE, Ruth	BROOKES, Dave			
STUBBS, Jackson	ABUHAJAR, Suhir			